Career and Technical Education Department

Jacqualyn Burdette Email
Jennifer Hannah Email
Emily Morris Email

Fine Arts Department

Molly Diment Email
Burke Harris Email
Ben Snedegar Email
Kaarn Thomas Email

Foreign Language Department

Rolando Arredondo Email

Health and Physical Education Department

Jason Akers Email
Maddi Myers Email
Jessi Turner Email

Language Arts Department

Kara Boone Email
Elizabeth Buchanan Email
Tina Fields Email
Elizabeth Feazell-Knighton Email
Tina Linsin Email
Charity Simmons Email
Hannah Snyder Email

Library/Media Department

Teresa Weikle Email

Math Department

Heather Eggleston Email
Jennifer Miller Email
Debbie Rusmisel Email
Lorri Saville Email
Terry Shepard Email
Crystal Wimmer Email

Science Department

Trish Dobbs Email
Katie Hinkle Email
John Meyering Email
Cindee Noel Email
Dawn Sales Email
Abigail Shingler Email

Social Studies Department

Jason Bowman Email
Luke Bradley Email
Katie Dameron Email
Garlynda Haynes Email
Mary Persinger Email

Special Education Department

Kelly Bostic Email
Tangie Cline Email
Ann Dujardin Email
Laramie McCallister Email
Alyssa Piercey Email
Winnett Whitaker Email


Lana Dotson Email
Kara Harris-McKnight Email
Bertha Hosey Email
Karen Jordan Email
Cora Poteat Email
Tonia Smith Email
Marilyn Zeitfuss Email


Kim Farrar Email
Instructional Technology Resource Teacher (ITRT)
Cindee Noel Email


Wayne Persinger Email


Administration and Counseling

Karen Staunton Principal Email
Lori Mattson Assistant Principal Email
Marty Wood Assistant Principal Email

Evelyn Steege Counselor Email
Catherine Williams Counselor Email

Kim Jefferson Administrative Assistant Email
Lisa Shinault Administrative Assistant Email
Paula Thurston Administrative Assistant Email

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.